Site Menu  



Reminder: Refresh any page you visit to ensure seeing the latest updates.

Jennifer Harris Class of 1978 Passes

Sam Bailey Class of 1956 Passes

Janis Willis Class of 1970 Passes

George Green Class of 1975 Passes

Mickey Futrell Class of 1974 (DNG} Passes

Woody Horn Class of 1966 (DNG) Passes

W.T. Dillingham Class of 1965 (DNG) Passes

Cindy Lou Pruitt Class of 1970 passes

Coke "Skip" Crawford Cass of 1954 Passes

Peggy Willliams Class of 1965 (DNG) Passes

Bobby White Class of 1956 Passes

Steve Cook Class of 1969 Passes

Richard Hurt Class of 1973 Passes

Bobbye Jean Mathis Class of 1952 Passes

Virginia Cole Class of 1945 Passes

Jacqueline Pinson Class of 1957 Passes

Attie Jo Taylor Class of 1957 Passes

Gerald Beaton Class of 1957 Passes

Claudette Wilson Class of 1953 Passes

Elissa King Class of 1973 Passes

Betty McMillin Class of 1953 Passes



CHS Class of 1929

The class of 1929 was the second class to have pictures and the first class to have individual pictures. This class graduated nineteen students. The faculty consisted of six members.   PhotGallery


  1. Charles V. Cooper
  2. Miss Mabel Dowling
  3. Miss Mary Enochs
  4. Miss Rosa Hillsman
  5. Oren V. Wells
  6. E. E. Wright - Superintendent


  1. Lady Ruth Bell
  2. Verna Boyd
  3. Lucille Butler
  4. Bessie Mae Cole
  5. Buford Cooper - President
  6. Gertrude Cooper
  7. Roy Mabry
  8. Madeline McAuley - Secretary
  9. Vaughn McDaniel - Treasurer
  10. Joe Neal McMackin
  11. Coke Moore, Jr.
  12. L. D. Murphy
  13. Priestly Pickler
  14. Pauline Rowland
  15. Mildred Sedberry
  16. Elizabeth Sills (No picture available)
  17. Imogene Smith
  18. Sadye Mae Thompson
  19. Brooks Ware - Vice-President