Site Menu    


Reminder: Refresh any page you visit to ensure seeing the latest updates.

Kelly Lynn Mitchell Class of 1997 Passes

Bobby Bouldin Class of 1959 Passes

Tim Joyner Class of 1970 Passes

Rebecca Gambling Class of 1957 Passes

Carol Jean Elkins Class of 1961 Passes

Norman Hillard Class of 1960 Passes

Gary Johnston Class of 1972 Passes

Henry Elbern Turner Class of 1956 Passes

Jimmy Dale Harris Class of 1966 Passes

Patrick Hicks Class of 1990 Passes

Clay Wilson Class of 1973 Passes

Nelle Smothers Class of 1951 Passes

Gina Harrington Class of 1985 Passes

Corey Allen Class of 1997 Passes

Beckie Cole Class of 1964 Passes

Anna Atchley Class of 1966 Passes (Recent found obituary)

Sammie Larkinns Clas of 1855 Passes

Tony Davis Class of 1966 (DNG) Passes

Phyllis Goodman Class of 1964 Passes

Rita Pace Class of 1969 (DNG) Passes

Aline Cary Class of 1947 Passes

Jerry Young Class of 1960 Passes

Frances Moore Class of 1962 Passes

Cheryl Tucker Anderson Class of 1969 Passes

Joe Hendrix Class of 1974 Passes

Harold Allen Stevens Class of 2008 Passes

Christine Mathis Class of 1942 Passes

David Higdon Class of 1974 Passes

Class of 1969 Reunion in 2019

Ted Harrell Presson Class of 1967 Passes

Barbara Woodard Class of 1958 Passes

Ryan Bennett Class of 2008 Passes

Melba Luckett, Former Teacher Passes

Nelda King Class of 1962 Passes

Jeffrey Pierce Class of 1985 Passes



CHS Class of 1933

The class of 1933 graduated 26 students and was staffed by 7 faculty members. PhotoGallery Index


  1. Charles V. Cooper - Principal
  2. W. Lois Darnall
  3. Miss Jewel Reed
  4. R.J. Sedberry
  5. Miss Marjorie Smith
  6. J. Frank Taylor - Coach
  7. E.E. Wright - Superintendent


  1. LaNelle Barger
  2. Mary Nell Barnes
  3. James Golden Bogle
  4. Lillian Nell Bowers
  5. Butonne Butler
  6. James Otis Cawthon
  7. Walter D. Crockett
  8. Mary DePriest
  9. Lillie Foster
  10. Lottie Rene Groom
  11. Claude Hodge (No picture available)
  12. Evelyn Holcomb
  13. Blanche Kyle (No picture available)
  14. Wilma Lowry
  15. Gwendolyn Maddox - Vice-President
  16. Guinevere Ozier- Secretary/Treasurer
  17. Weldon Wade Pinkley (No picture available. He was listed in the class of 1932 also)
  18. Wesley E. Rhodes
  19. DeGarmo Rowland
  20. Virginia Shawl
  21. W. Lindell Taylor
  22. G. Winton Turner - President
  23. Eva Lee McWaters Williams, Mrs.
  24. John Malcolm Williams
  25. Jim Wilson
  26. Lucille Wyatt