Site Menu    


Reminder: Refresh any page you visit to ensure seeing the latest updates.

Jimmy Dale Harris Class of 1966 Passes

Patrick Hicks Class of 1990 Passes

Clay Wilson Class of 1973 Passes

Nelle Smothers Class of 1951 Passes

Gina Harrington Class of 1985 Passes

Corey Allen Class of 1997 Passes

Beckie Cole Class of 1964 Passes

Anna Atchley Class of 1966 Passes (Recent found obituary)

Sammie Larkinns Clas of 1855 Passes

Tony Davis Class of 1966 (DNG) Passes

Phyllis Goodman Class of 1964 Passes

Rita Pace Class of 1969 (DNG) Passes

Aline Cary Class of 1947 Passes

Jerry Young Class of 1960 Passes

Frances Moore Class of 1962 Passes

Cheryl Tucker Anderson Class of 1969 Passes

Joe Hendrix Class of 1974 Passes

Harold Allen Stevens Class of 2008 Passes

Christine Mathis Class of 1942 Passes

David Higdon Class of 1974 Passes

Class of 1969 Reunion in 2019

Ted Harrell Presson Class of 1967 Passes

Barbara Woodard Class of 1958 Passes

Ryan Bennett Class of 2008 Passes

Melba Luckett, Former Teacher Passes

Nelda King Class of 1962 Passes

Jeffrey Pierce Class of 1985 Passes

Billy Patterson Class of 1967 Passess

Jennifer Harris Class of 1978 Passes

Sam Bailey Class of 1956 Passes

Janis Willis Class of 1970 Passes

George Green Class of 1975 Passes

Mickey Futrell Class of 1974 (DNG} Passes

Woody Horn Class of 1966 (DNG) Passes

W.T. Dillingham Class of 1965 (DNG) Passes

Cindy Lou Pruitt Class of 1970 passes



CHS Class of 1943

The class of 1943 graduated 31 students and was staffed by 7 faculty members. PhotoGallery Index


  1. Miss Virginia Brashear
  2. Mrs. Carline Brower
  3. Charles V. Cooper - (Principal)
  4. R. J. Sedberry
  5. H. B. Smith (Superintendent)
  6. Miss Marjorie Smith
  7. Clarice Thomason
  8. S. Leonard Tyler (Coach)
  9. Oklemae Walker


  1. Evelyn Abbott
  2. Gladys Bennett
  3. Mary Idola Butler
  4. Willard Cole
  5. Harold Cooper
  6. Jno. M. Cunningham (Salutatorian)
  7. Willard Doty
  8. James Paul Eason
  9. Rhea Ernest Evans
  10. Oscar Orville Harris, Jr. (President)
  11. Elizabeth Henderson
  12. Judy Herring
  13. Rebecca Herring
  14. Marie Holladay
  15. J. D. Horn
  16. Helen Jordan
  17. Rachel Joyner
  18. Nola King
  19. William Dwayne King (Treasurer)
  20. J. E. McMackin
  21. Katherine Miller (Reporter)
  22. Max R. Miller
  23. Sephus Adrian Moore
  24. Virginia Myers
  25. Mary Virginia Park (Secretary)
  26. Ione Rice
  27. Harold Robertson
  28. Virginia Rozelle (Valedicitorian)
  29. David Lee Smith
  30. Louise Swearingen
  31. Ernestine White